llkablogging.blogg.se

Vr script roblox without vr
Vr script roblox without vr











vr script roblox without vr

I want to make it so that when you click a button, it takes you to a place in the game where you play as a player (not the default characters). I looked it up, and I couldn’t find anything about how to do it. I am making a game where you can join a room as a player, but I don’t know how to do that. In NERF Strike this has happened 160k times in the last 24h (previous day had 20k VR sessions in total, which makes the error rate 8 per session). I have no idea what I’m doing wrong, but I don’t know what to do. The VR CoreGui script SafetyBubble reports errors quite frequently due to trying to access a non-existing primary part. Local sound = script.Parent:WaitForChild(“Sound”) local isPlaying = false local function onButton1Down() if isPlaying then isPlaying = false sound:Stop() else isPlaying = true sound:Play() end end 1Down:Connect(onButton1Down) I found a tutorial that was supposed to help, but it didn’t work. I am making a game where you can play a sound that loops over and over again, but I don’t know how to do that. HOW TO MAKE A SOUND PLAY OVER AND OVER AGAIN Is there any way to get the vehicle that a player is in? I looked it up, and the only thing I could find was. I am making a game where you can get in and out of a car, but I don’t know how to get a player’s vehicle. I want to make it so that if someone grabs an object that isn’t a part, it doesn’t snap to the machine, but if it is a part, it does snap to the machine. I am making a game where you have to assemble a machine, but I can’t find a way to check if an object is a part or not. = Vector3.Edit: I have figured out how to do this, but I still need a way to know if an object is a part. Local uis = game:GetService("UserInputService") Put script in autoexecute folder or it wont work.













Vr script roblox without vr